Back to Main

Chapter One

In which we see Levlah encounter an old acquaintance and meet a new.

Chapter Two

Where we see what happened to Grimm and Bandah is introduced.

Chapter Three

Auh’sa prompts Levlah into taking a trip down memory lane.

Chapter Four

Grimm and Bandah arrive at Lektak and more flash-backs enters the story.